• Inside the 22nd Epcot International Food & Wine Festival: Vegan Options

    Updated:

    icFlorida attractions reporter Shelley Caran talks about some of the vegan diet options available at the 22nd annual Epcot International Food & Wine Festival.

    When strolling throughout Epcot, check the menu boards at each marketplace to see what items are specially marked as vegan.

    Shelley give a big thumbs-up to the hummus fries located in the Morocco marketplace where even the tzatziki sauce is vegan.

    Next Up:


  • Headline Goes Here

    Inside the 22nd Epcot International Food & Wine Festival: Vegan Options

  • Headline Goes Here

    Adventure calls and Theme Park Thursday journeys to Gatorland

  • Headline Goes Here

    Universal Orlando Resort announces new nighttime lagoon show

  • Headline Goes Here

    Celebrate Halloween on the High Seas with Disney Cruise Line

  • Headline Goes Here

    Universal's Endless Summer Resort - Surfside Inn and Suites is now…